The Rotary Club of Skagit (Mount Vernon) received its charter from Rotary International on July 22, 1986. The original charter members are listed below.

Wilber Anderson
Gary Ash
Glenn Ash*
Dennis Bissell
Bruce Broderick
Leonard Carlson
John Cheney
Rod Dahl
Gregg Davidson*
Jerry Ellis
John Faber
Jerome Fisher
Mark Johnson
Mark Knowles 
Jim Koetje*             
Denny LeGro 
Doug Longfellow 
Roger McKee 
Rich Medved
Corey Mendoza
Fred Miller 
Bob Paciotti 
Tony Pickering
Bob Richardson
Mike Rickert 
Robby Robinson
Mark Roetcisoender
Brian Rolfson
Leo Roozen
Gene Sampler
Jeff Scott
Wally Sigmar
Mike Williams 

                           * Current Member